Home DEALER LOGIN

Canada’s leading distributor of Presentation
and Visual Communication Solutions.


500-1101 Polytek Street
Ottawa, ON  K1J 0B3

T: (613) 741-9898
      888-294-9889

E: sales@datavisual.ca

Copyright © 2017 DataVisual Marketing Inc. All Rights Reserved

Stay In Touch

News

Events

Webinars


What’s Happening

Resource Centre

Forgot My Password
Dealer Login

Dealer Login Request

Find Your Sales Rep





Assisted Listening
Device Locator


Contact

Questions, comments? We would love to hear from you!

To message us, please use the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

500-1101 Polytek St., Ottawa, ON  K1J 0B3

Tel: 613-741-9898    888-294-9889
Fax: 613-741-3747   888-294-2160
Email:
orders@datavisual.ca

Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm EST

DataVisual Marketing Inc

Western Canada
Dan Zimmer - (778) 837-8968 (Mobile)
Regional Sales Manager
E: dan@datavisual.ca

Dwaine Ruf - (780) 994-3835 (Mobile)
Business Development Manager
E: druf@datavisual.ca

Ontario
Andrea Lannin - (613) 859-5483 (Mobile)
Regional Sales Manager
E: andrea@datavisual.ca

Jeremy Power - (416) 797-8970 (Mobile)
Regional Sales Representative
E: jpower@datavisual.ca

Ottawa
Vanessa Vandecatseye - (613) 850-0573 (Mobile)
Regional Sales Manager
E: vee@datavisual.ca

Quebec & Maritimes
Stephane Paquette - (514)978-8968 (Mobile)
Regional Sales Manager
E: stephane@datavisual.ca

National
Kendra Hanson
- (905) 299-3406 (Mobile)
National Sales Manager, IT Channel
E: KHanson@datavisual.ca

Sales Staff

General Manager
Benoit Kislich-Lemyre E: ben@datavisual.ca

Vice President
Lisa Kislich-Lemyre E: lisa@datavisual.ca

Business Development
Henry Kislich E: henry@datavisual.ca

Operations Manager
Vanessa Moriarity E: vanessa@datavisual.ca

Technical Sales
Paul Lemyre E: paul@datavisual.ca
Warren Aresenault E: waresenault@datavisual.ca

Inside Sales
Edward Kislich E: edward@datavisual.ca

Accounting Manager
Monica Mersereau E: monica@datavisual.ca

Marketing Manager
Johanna Ashton E: jashton@datavisual.ca
(Johanna Dejager)

Order Desk
Krystel Hardy  E: krystel@datavisual.ca
Benjamin Moir E: BMoir@datavisual.ca

Purchasing
Margaret Stephens E:
margaret@datavisual.ca
Michael Berry E: mberry@datavisual.ca
Erik Dumont E: edumont@datavisual.ca

Shipping Manager
Clement Lemyre E: clem@datavisual.ca

Warehousing
James Moriarity E: james@datavisual.ca

Corporate Office Staff